My week

So over the summer I had a sleepover with my friends and this girl lilliana took a picture of my ass but I was wearing shorts & now we no longer are friends so she posted that picture all over social media and everyone is now harrassing me and I went to the hospital for an anxiety attack and I spent the night there . My mom freaked out and now I can’t go to school on Monday because I’ve tried to commit suicide before and she doesn’t want that to happen again . And I stopped talking to these rally close boy friends that I had because they were in on her exposing the picture of me in the shorts and laughed about it . What a week huh ?

Leave a Reply

