I’m not her 

Realization is the key to main focus, You must open your eyes. “Don’t underestimate the allure of darkness , even the purest hearts are drawn to it” , my life is a constant reminder of being stuck with the bourden of darkness. This boy I know texted me today “be happy , it’s not hard” it may not be hard for him but it’s extremely difficult for me. No matter how hard I try to be happy it all comes crashing down on me all over again. I just smile and hide the truth , but I know he notices my fake smile which is odd to me because not even the people I’ve known for years have noticed , I’ve known this boy for only a few months . I’m pushing him away , I will just end up hurting him due to the bourden I carry along with me. But the moral of the story is no matter how hard we try , no matter how much we want it; some stories just don’t have a happy ending …..

Leave a Reply

