Anyone there?

I got offered to write a book on anything id like , my creation , my imagination , my work , and eventually work with a publisher to get it published. The problem is , i dont know what to write about , im so ugh i dont know , i just still dont feel like myself , like ive been changing so much about myself lately and i dont know why. Im changing my clothing style up, i prefer to be alone , school soccer sleep is my main schedule , I dont even go out with friends anymore , and im also wearing makeup for the first time ever in school which is odd because ive ever only worn makeup if it was like christmas or something , i never wear makeup because it just wasnt me but now im not so sure. I have no idea what to base this so called book on , anyone have any suggestions? Im good with lots of genres and i could do fiction or nonfiction aspects.

Leave a Reply

